Alunos do Curso de Especialização – 2007

IX Curso de Especialização em Relações Internacionais

Ana Karina Sampaio Guerra – katguerra@hotmail.com
Bárbara Elaine Soares Cordeiro – barbaraelaine@pop.com.br
Bianca Rodrigues Pedroso – pedrosobianca@hotmail.com
Bonifácio Peixoto Magalhães – bonifácio.magalhaes@embrapa.br
Bruna Romão Borges – brunarborges@gmail.com
Camila Gabriella Campos – camposgabariella@gmail.com
Carla Etiene Mendonça da Silva – cetiene@gmail.com
Cilene Alves Menezes – cilenef@gmail.com
Clarissa Oliveira Franco – clarissaof@hotmail.com
Cláudia T.de R. B. Fernandes – arnaldo.claudia@uol.com.br
Daniel Torres Deolindo – daniel.deolindo@gmail.com
Daniela Cayres Machado – d.cayres@hotmail.com
Daniella Matsunaga Sasaki – daniellasasaki@gmail.com
Danilo Ramos de Monlevade – danilomonlevade@hotmail.com
Denize Aparecida Bacoccina – denize.bacoccina@bbc.co.uk
Eduardo de Souza Pereira – airbornebr@uol.com.br
Elisa de Ananias Fraga – elisa.fraga@desenvolvimento.gov.br
Fabiana de Holanda Carneiro Leão – fabiana.leao@gmail.com
Felipe Soane Lomonaco – fesoane@bol.com.br
Fernanda de Almeida Peregrino da Silva – fernandaperegrino@gmail.com
Fernando de Freitas Moreira – fernandofmoreira@ig.com.br
Francisco Eduardo Carvalho Campera – franciscocampera@uol.com.br
Gabriel Corrêa Laboissière – gabrielucb@yahoo.com.br
Gilberto Pinheiro Borges Neto – git_br@hotmail.com
Gilmara Dal Mas – papagena222@yahoo.com.br
Inez Gonçalves Passos – inez.passos@gmail.com
Isabel Cristina Fleck Bündchen – isabelcfb@yahoo.com.br
Isabella Araújo Ribeiro – isabella.ri@gmail.com
Isaías Albertin de Moraes – isaiaslm@yahoo.com.br
Jennifer Freitas Souza – gobetty100@aol.com
Jorge Martins do Nascimento – jmnasci@gmail.com
Laura Campelo Gandolfo – lauragandolfo@hotmail.com
Leandro Bertoletti Jardim – ljardim@tse.gov.br
Lísia Gusmão Carvalho – lisiagusmao@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Prado Garcia – luizhpg@gmail.com
Marcelo Cintra Pereira – cintra.rel@gmail.com
Mariana Branco Pereira – mariana.jornalista@gmail.com
Marucia Carvalho Montenegro – mmarucia@hotmail.com
Maurício Linhares Dias – mauldias@gmail.com
Monique Silva Sales – monique1234@ig.com.br
Pablo Emanuel Fernandes Medeiros – pablo.medeiros@gmail.com
Pablo Vieira Mendes – mendes.pablo@gmail.com
Paulo Roberto Garcia – prgarcia@terra.com.br
Renata Carvalho Humann – ayla00@hotmail.com
Roberta Solis Ribeiro – roberta.ribeiro@agu.gov.br
Sílvio Ribeiro de Moraes – silviormoraes@msn.com
Sofia Nicoletti Shellard – snicoletti@mct.gov.br
Susane Guida de Souza – susaneguida@terra.com.br
Sydma Aguiar – sydmadamasceno@hotmail.com
Tatiana Silva de Almeida Dias – tatisads@yahoo.com.br
Valéria Teixeira Graziano – valeria_tg@yahoo.com.br
Zenaide Luzia da Silva Motta – bemzen@terra.com.br
Anúncios